Terms

Purchasing
Buyers numbers are issued with a Valid Drivers License

Seating
Seats in the horse auction arena are sold at the auction

Payment
We accept Cash, Check, and Credit Card
3% Buyers Premium - waived if payment is made with Cash or Check

Horse Commission
6% with a minimum of $60.00

Tack and Carriage Commission (per item)
15% on first $1,000.00
10% on $1,001.00 and up
Minimum: $3.00
No sale 8% (maximum no sale is $50.00)

 

Warning
"Under North Carolina law an equine activity sponsor or equine professional is not liable
for the injury or death of a participant in an equine activity exclusively from the inherent risks
of equine activities. Chapter 99E of the North Carolina General Statutes."

shadow

 Weather